Ing. Dietmar Rossmann

Leitung Biosphärenpark Nockberge

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/665-12

dietmar.rossmann@ktn.gv.at

Heinz Mayer 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit,

Pressebetreuung,

Besucherbetreuung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/665-13

heinrich.mayer@ktn.gv.at

 

Gerald Hofer

Förderung,

Vertragsnaturschutz

Telnr.: +43 (0)664/6202343

gerald.hofer@ktn.gv.at

Angelika Ofner

Sekretatiat,

Buchhaltung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/665-14

angelika.ofner@ktn.gv.at

Nicole Tschitschko

Sekretatiat,

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/665-11

nicole.tschitschko@ktn.gv.at

 

Corinna Oberlerchner

Projektentwicklung,

Projektbetreuung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/665-17

Hans Peter Maierbrugger

EDV, GIS, Fuhrpark

Technik, Besucherbetreuung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/665-16

hans.maierbrugger@ktn.gv.at

Biosphärenpark Ranger

Markus Böheim

Besucherbetreuung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/ 665

markus.boeheim@ktn.gv.at

 

Sandra Ott

Besucherbetreuung

Telnr. +43 (0)4275/665

sandra.ott@ktn.gv.at

Stefan Schmölzer

Besucherbetreuung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/ 665

stefan.schmoelzer@ktn.gv.at

Elias Umundum

Besucherbetreuung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/ 665

elias.umundum@ktn.gv.at

Jonathan Sandrieser

Besucherbetreuung

Telnr.: +43 (0)4275/ 665

jonathan.sandrieser@ktn.gv.at